Track Your Constituency

Gaura Bauram Assembly Constituency

List of Winning MLA's from Gaura Bauram Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
201079Gora BauramGENDr. Izhar AhmadMJD(U)
201579Gora BauramGENMadan SahniMJD(U)

Gora Bauram Assembly Election 2015 DatesĀ 

Assembly Constituency Number79
Assembly Constituency NameGora Bauram
Date of NotificationThu, Oct 8, 15
Last Date of making nominationsThu, Oct 15, 15
Date of ScrutinySat, Oct 17, 15
Last date for withdrawal of candidaturesMon, Oct 19, 15
Date of PollThu, Nov 5, 15
CountingSun, Nov 8, 15

Candidate List for Gora Bauram Assembly Election

Bahujan Samaj Party ( BSP )Binod Kumar Mandal
Communist Party Of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) ( CPI(ML)(L) )Asarfi Das
Garib Janta Dal (Secular) ( Garib Janta Dal (Sec )Tamanna Khan
Independent ( IND )Mohammad Nisar Alam
Independent ( IND )Khwaza Mohammad Fakhruddin
Independent ( IND )Prabhakar Thakur
Independent ( IND )Md. Abdul Kalam
Independent ( IND )Randhir Chaudhary
Independent ( IND )Nayan Kumar Priyadarshi
Independent ( IND )Anwar Ali Khan
Jan Adhikar Party (Loktantrik) ( JAP(L) )Mohammad Ramij Alee Khan
Janata Dal (United) ( JD(U) )Madan Sahni
Lok Jan Shakti Party ( LJP )Vinod Sahani

Last Updated on : January 22, 2014



How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations