Track Your Constituency

LIVE Anthiyur Election Result 2021, Erode District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Anthiyur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Anthiyur Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Anthiyur election result on Anthiyur is located in Erode district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Anthiyur constituency seat is Samy.K.P.P. 2021 Anthiyur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Anthiyur Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1967 Anthiyur(SC)E.M. NatarajanMDMK
1971 Anthiyur(SC)E. M. NatarasanMDMK
1977 Anthiyur(SC)F. GuruswamyMADK
1980 Anthiyur(SC)Guruswamy, P.MADK
1984 Anthiyur(SC)Mathaiyan U.P.MADK
1989 Anthiyur(SC)Perisamy, V.MADK(JL)
1991 Anthiyur(SC)Periasamy V.MADK
1996 Anthiyur(SC)Selvarasu, P.MDMK
2001 Anthiyur(SC)Krishnan.RMPMK
2006 Anthiyur(SC)Gurusamy.SMDMK
2011119Anthiyur Ramanitharan.S.SMAIADMK
2016105Anthiyur Rajakrishnan.K.RMAIADMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021