Track Your Constituency

LIVE Gummidipoondi Election Result 2021, Tiruvallur District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Gummidipoondi Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Gummidipoondi Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Gummidipoondi election result on Gummidipoondi is located in Tiruvallur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Gummidipoondi constituency seat is Senguttuvan.T. 2021 Gummidipoondi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Gummidipoondi Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 GummidipoondiK. VezhavendanMDMK
1971 GummidipoondiK A VezhavendanMDMK
1977 GummidipoondiS. MunirathinamMADK
1980 GummidipoondiMunirathinam,R.SMADK
1984 GummidipoondiR. S. MunirathinamMADK
1989 GummidipoondiVenu, K.MDMK
1991 GummidipoondiSakkubai R.FADK
1996 GummidipoondiVenu, K.MDMK
2001 GummidipoondiSudarsanam.K.MADMK
2006 GummidipoondiVijayakumar.K.SMAIADMK
201196GummidipoondiSekar C HMDMDK
20161GummidipoondiVijayakumar K SMAIADMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021