Track Your Constituency

LIVE Poonamallee Election Result 2021, Tiruvallur District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Poonamallee (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Poonamallee (SC) Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Poonamallee election result on Poonamallee is located in Tiruvallur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Poonamallee constituency seat is Natarajan .N.. 2021 Poonamallee vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Poonamallee (SC) Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1977 Poonamallee D. IrajarathanamMDMK
1980 Poonamallee Rajarathinam, D.MDMK
1984 Poonamallee G. AnanthakrishnaMINC
1989 Poonamallee Masilamani, T.R.MDMK
1991 Poonamallee D. SudarsanamMINC
1996 Poonamallee Sudarsanam, D.MTMC(M)
2001 Poonamallee Shanmugam SMPMK
2006 Poonamallee Sudarsanam.DMINC
2011140Poonamallee(SC)Manimaran RMAIADMK
20165Poonamallee Elumalai T AMAIADMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021