Track Your Constituency

LIVE Coimbatore South Election Result 2021, Coimbatore District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Coimbatore (South) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Coimbatore (South) Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Coimbatore South election result on Coimbatore South is located in Coimbatore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Coimbatore South constituency seat is Arasu R T. 2021 Coimbatore South vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Coimbatore South Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
201161Coimbatore SouthDoraiswamy R Alias Challenger DoraiMAIADMK
2016120Coimbatore (South)Arjunan Alias Amman Arjunan,K.MAIADMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021