Track Your Constituency

LIVE Coonoor Election Result 2021, Nilgiris District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Coonoor Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Coonoor Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Coonoor election result on Coonoor is located in Nilgiris district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Coonoor constituency seat is Sundar.K. 2021 Coonoor vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Coonoor Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1967 Coonoor(SC)B. GowderMDMK
1971 Coonoor(SC)J. KarunainathanMDMK
1977 Coonoor(SC)K. RangasamyMDMK
1980 Coonoor(SC)Ranganathan, M.MDMK
1984 Coonoor(SC)M.SivakumarMADK
1989 Coonoor(SC)Thangavel, N.MDMK
1991 Coonoor(SC)Karuppusamy M.MADK
1996 Coonoor(SC)Thangavel, N.MDMK
2001 Coonoor(SC)Kandasamy KMTMC(M)
2006 Coonoor(SC)Soundarapandian,AMDMK
201181Coonoor Ramachandran.KMDMK
2016110Coonoor Ramu, A.MAIADMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021