Track Your Constituency

LIVE Gingee Election Result 2021, Viluppuram District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Gingee Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Gingee Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Gingee election result on Gingee is located in Viluppuram district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Gingee constituency seat is Veeramani.K.C.. 2021 Gingee vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Gingee Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 GingeeV. MunusamiMDMK
1971 GingeeS. Sagadeva GounderMDMK
1977 GingeeN. RamachandranMDMK
1980 GingeeRamchandran, NMDMK
1984 GingeeMuruganandam, T. N.MINC
1989 GingeeRamachandiran, N.MDMK
1991 GingeeEramasass S.S.R.MINC
1996 GingeeT. NatarajanMDMK
2001 GingeeElumalai. VMADMK
2006 GingeeKannan.VMDMK
2011219GingeeGanesh Kumar.AMPMK
201670GingeeMasthan K SMDMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021