Track Your Constituency

LIVE Harbour Election Result 2021, Chennai District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Harbour Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Harbour Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Harbour election result on Harbour is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Harbour constituency seat is Murugan P. 2021 Harbour vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Harbour Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 HarbourH. BaigMIND
1971 HarbourA M MohideenMIND
1977 HarbourA. SelvarajanMDMK
1980 HarbourSelvarasan,AMDMK
1984 HarbourA. SelvarasanMDMK
1989 HarbourM. KarunanidhiMDMK
1991 HarbourKarunanidhi M.MDMK
1996 HarbourAnbazhagan,KMDMK
2001 HarbourAnbazhagan.KMDMK
2006 HarbourAnbazhagan, K.MDMK
2011192HarbourKaruppiah .PalaMAIADMK
201618HarbourSekar Babu P KMDMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021