Track Your Constituency

LIVE Karur Election Result 2021, Karur District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Karur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Karur Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Karur election result on Karur is located in Karur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Karur constituency seat is Sekaran.K.V. 2021 Karur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Karur Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 KarurT.M.NallaswamyMINC
1971 KarurNallasamyMDMK
1977 KarurK. VadivelMADK
1980 KarurChinnasamy, M.MADK
1984 KarurK. VadivelMADK
1989 KarurRamasamy, K.V.MDMK
1991 KarurChinnasamy M.MADK
1996 KarurVasuki MurugesanMDMK
2001 KarurSivasubramanian.T.N.MINC
2006 KarurSenthil Balaji VMAIADMK
2011165KarurSenthil Balaji, V.MAIADMK
2016135KarurVijayabhaskar .M.RMAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021