Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kovilpatti Election Result 2021, Thoothukudi District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Kovilpatti Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Kovilpatti Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Kovilpatti election result on Kovilpatti is located in Thoothukudi district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Kovilpatti constituency seat is Ponmudy K. 2021 Kovilpatti vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kovilpatti Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 KovilpattiS.AlagirisamyMCPI
1971 KovilpattiAlagarsamy S.MCPI
1977 KovilpattiS. AlagarsamyMCPI
1980 KovilpattiAlagarasamy, S.MCPI
1984 KovilpattiR.RangasamyMINC
1989 KovilpattiAlagarsomy, S.MCPI
1991 KovilpattiShymala R.FADK
1996 KovilpattiAyyalusamy, L.MCPI
2001 KovilpattiRajendran .S.MCPI
2006 KovilpattiRadhakrishnan.LMAIADMK
201128KovilpattiKadambur Raju CMAIADMK
2016218KovilpattiC. Kadambur RajuMAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021