Track Your Constituency

LIVE Madurai East Election Result 2021, Madurai District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Madurai East Assembly Constituency Map

Madurai East Assembly Constituency Map
Email Buy Now
*Map showing Madurai East Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Madurai East election result on Madurai East is located in Madurai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Madurai East constituency seat is Venkatachalam.G. 2021 Madurai East vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Madurai East Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 Madurai EastK.P.JanakiammalMCPM
1971 Madurai EastK. Ramakrishnan K. S.MDMK
1977 Madurai EastN. SankariahMCPM
1980 Madurai EastSankariah, N.MCPM
1984 Madurai EastK. KalimuthuMADK
1989 Madurai EastEradha, S.R.MADK
1991 Madurai EastAmarnath O.S.MADK
1996 Madurai EastVelusamy, V.MDMK
2001 Madurai EastNanmaran .NMCPM
2006 Madurai EastNanmaran.NMCPI(M)
201176Madurai EastTamilarasan KMAIADMK
2016189Madurai EastMoorthy PMDMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021