Track Your Constituency

LIVE Madurai West Election Result 2021, Madurai District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Madurai West Assembly Constituency Map

Madurai West Assembly Constituency Map
Email Buy Now
*Map showing Madurai West Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Madurai West election result on Madurai West is located in Madurai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Madurai West constituency seat is Manonmani.P. 2021 Madurai West vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Madurai West Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 Madurai WestN. SankaraiahMCPM
1971 Madurai WestThangamani K. T. K.MCPI
1977 Madurai WestT.P.M. PeriyaswamyMADK
1980 Madurai WestRamachandran, M. G.MADK
1984 Madurai WestPon MuthuramalingamMDMK
1989 Madurai WestPonmuthuramalingamMDMK
1991 Madurai WestShanmugam S.V.MINC
1996 Madurai WestP.T.R. Palanivel RajanMDMK
2001 Madurai WestValarmathijebaraj.FADMK
2006 Madurai WestShanmugam S VMAIADMK
201165Madurai WestRaju KMAIADMK
2016194Madurai WestRaju KMAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021