Track Your Constituency

LIVE Melur Election Result 2021, Madurai District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Melur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Melur Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Melur election result on Melur is located in Madurai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Melur constituency seat is Sivasubramani , V.P.. 2021 Melur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Melur Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 MelurO.P.RamanMDMK
1971 MelurO. P. RamanMDMK
1967 MelurP.MalaichamyMDMK
1971 MelurP. MalaichamyMDMK
1977 MelurA.M. ParamasivanMADK
1980 MelurVeeranambalam, K. V.MINC(I)
1984 MelurVeeranambalam, D. V.MINC
1989 MelurRanamanickam, K.V.V.M INC
1991 MelurK. V. V. RajamanickamMINC
1996 MelurK.V.V. RajamanickamMTMC(M)
2001 MelurSamy.RMADMK
2006 MelurSamy.RMAIADMK
201162MelurSamy RMAIADMK
2016188MelurPeriyapullan Alias Selvam PMAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021