Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mylapore Election Result 2021, Chennai District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Mylapore Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Mylapore Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Mylapore election result on Mylapore is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Mylapore constituency seat is Sengottaiyan K.A. 2021 Mylapore vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mylapore Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 MylaporeArangannalMDMK
1971 MylaporeT N Anandana YakiMNCO
1977 MylaporeT.K. KapaliMDMK
1980 MylaporeKapali, T.KMADK
1984 MylaporeValarmathi, B.FADK
1989 MylaporeGanapathy, N.MDMK
1991 MylaporeRangarajan T.M.MADK
1996 MylaporeRamajayam, N.P.MDMK
2001 MylaporeLakshmanan.K.NMBJP
2006 MylaporeShekher, S.Ve.MAIADMK
2011193MylaporeRajalakshmi RFAIADMK
201625MylaporeNataraj RMAIADMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021