Track Your Constituency

LIVE Nagapattinam Election Result 2021, Nagapattinam District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Nagapattinam Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Nagapattinam Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Nagapattinam election result on Nagapattinam is located in Nagapattinam district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Nagapattinam constituency seat is Eswaran.S. 2021 Nagapattinam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Nagapattinam Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 NagapattinamK.R.GnanasambandanMCPM
1971 NagapattinamRajamanickamMDMK
1977 NagapattinamR. UmanathMCPM
1980 NagapattinamUmanath, R.MCPM
1984 NagapattinamG. VeeraiyanMCPM
1989 NagapattinamG. VeeraiyanMCPM
1991 NagapattinamKodimari R.MADK
1996 NagapattinamG. NizamudeenMDMK
2001 NagapattinamJeevanantham RMADMK
2006 NagapattinamMarimuthu.VMCPI(M)
201117NagapattinamKA JayapalMAIADMK
2016163NagapattinamThamimun Ansari.MMAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021