Track Your Constituency

LIVE Nagercoil Election Result 2021, Kanniyakumari District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Nagercoil Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Nagercoil Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Nagercoil election result on Nagercoil is located in Kanniyakumari district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Nagercoil constituency seat is Ganesh, R.. 2021 Nagercoil vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Nagercoil Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 NagercoilM.C.BalanMDMK
1971 NagercoilMoses M.MSWA
1977 NagercoilM. VincentMADK
1980 NagercoilVincent, M.MADK
1984 NagercoilRetnaraj, S.MDMK
1989 NagercoilM. MosesMINC
1991 NagercoilMoses M.MINC
1996 NagercoilMoses, M.MTMC(M)
2001 NagercoilAustinMMADMK
2006 NagercoilRajan.AMDMK
201151NagercoilNanjil Murugesan.AMAIADMK
2016230NagercoilSuresh Rajan NMDMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021