Track Your Constituency

LIVE Nannilam Election Result 2021, Thiruvarur District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Nannilam Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Nannilam Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Nannilam election result on Nannilam is located in Thiruvarur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Nannilam constituency seat is Chinnaraj.O.K. 2021 Nannilam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Nannilam Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1967 Nannilam(SC)P.JayarajMINC
1971 Nannilam(SC)Devandiran AMDMK
1977 Nannilam(SC)M. ManimaranMDMK
1980 Nannilam(SC)Kalaiarasan, A.MADK
1984 Nannilam(SC)Manimaran, M.MDMK
1989 Nannilam(SC)Manimaran M.MDMK
1991 Nannilam(SC)K. GopalMADK
1996 Nannilam(SC)PadmaFTMC(M)
2001 Nannilam(SC)Tamizharasan C.K.MTMC(M)
2006 Nannilam(SC)Padmavathy .PFCPI
201169Nannilam Kamaraj.RMAIADMK
2016169Nannilam Kamaraj. RMAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021