Track Your Constituency

LIVE Palani Election Result 2021, Dindigul District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Palani Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Palani Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Palani election result on Palani is located in Dindigul district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Palani constituency seat is Karthik, N.. 2021 Palani vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Palani Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1967 Palani(SC)KrishnamoorthyMDMK
1971 Palani(SC)Palanisamy C.MDMK
1977 Palani(SC)N. PalanivelMCPM
1980 Palani(SC)Palanivel, N.MCPM
1984 Palani(SC)A.S. PonnammalFINC
1989 Palani(SC)N. PalanivelMCPM
1991 Palani(SC)A. SubburathinamMADK
1996 Palani(SC)Poovendhan, T.MDMK
2001 Palani(SC)Chinnasamy .MMADMK
2006 Palani(SC)Anbalakan.MMDMK
201153Palani Venugopalu. K.S.N,MAIADMK
2016127Palani Senthilkumar I PMDMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021