Track Your Constituency

LIVE Palayamkottai Election Result 2021, Tirunelveli District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Palayamkottai Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Palayamkottai Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Palayamkottai election result on Palayamkottai is located in Tirunelveli district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Palayamkottai constituency seat is Shanmugam, A.. 2021 Palayamkottai vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Palayamkottai Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1977 PalayamkottaiK. ManoharanMADK
1980 PalayamkottaiKaruppasami Pandian, V. R.MADK
1984 PalayamkottaiShamsulalam, V.S.T.MDMK
1989 PalayamkottaiGurunathan, S.MDMK
1991 PalayamkottaiDharamalingam P.MADK
1996 PalayamkottaiMohamed Kodar MaideenMDMK
2001 PalayamkottaiMohideen Khan.T.P.MMDMK
2006 PalayamkottaiMohideen Khan.T.P.M.MDMK
2011234PalayamkottaiT.P.M.Mohideen KhanMDMK
2016226PalayamkottaiMohideen Khant.P.MMDMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021