Track Your Constituency

LIVE Pollachi Election Result 2021, Coimbatore District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Pollachi Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Pollachi Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Pollachi election result on Pollachi is located in Coimbatore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Pollachi constituency seat is Ramar .E. 2021 Pollachi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Pollachi Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 PollachiA.P.S. GounderMDMK
1971 PollachiA. P. Shanmugasundara GoundarMDMK
1977 PollachiO.P. SomasundaramMADK
1980 PollachiRathinam, M. V.MADK
1984 PollachiM.V. RathinamMADK
1989 PollachiV.P. ChandrasekarMADK(JL)
1991 PollachiChandrasekar V.P.MADK
1996 PollachiRaju, S.MDMK
2001 PollachiJayaraman.V.MADMK
2006 PollachiPollachi Jayaraman .V.MAIADMK
201172PollachiMuthukaruppannasamy M KMAIADMK
2016123PollachiPollachi V JayaramanMAIADMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021