Track Your Constituency

LIVE Royapuram Election Result 2021, Chennai District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Royapuram Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Royapuram Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Royapuram election result on Royapuram is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Royapuram constituency seat is Rajendran. S. 2021 Royapuram vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Royapuram Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1977 RoyapuramP. PonnurangamMDMK
1980 RoyapuramPonnurangam,PMDMK
1984 RoyapuramP. PunnurangamMDMK
1989 RoyapuramR. MathivananMDMK
1991 RoyapuramD. JayakumarMADK
1996 RoyapuramEra, MathivananMDMK
2001 RoyapuramJayakumar.DMADMK
2006 RoyapuramJayakumar,D.MAIADMK
2011207RoyapuramJayakumar. DMAIADMK
201617RoyapuramJayakumar DMAIADMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021