Track Your Constituency

LIVE Sholavandan Election Result 2021, Madurai District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Sholavandan (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Sholavandan (SC) Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Sholavandan election result on Sholavandan is located in Madurai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Sholavandan constituency seat is Murugumaran.N. 2021 Sholavandan vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Sholavandan (SC) Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1967 Sholavandan P.S.ManiyanMDMK
1971 Sholavandan Maniyan P. S.MDMK
1977 Sholavandan V. Balaguruva ReddiarMADK
1980 Sholavandan Chandrasekaran, A.MINC(I)
1984 Sholavandan Chandrasekaran A.MINC
1989 Sholavandan Radhakrishnan, D.MDMK
1991 Sholavandan Paramasivan A.M.MADK
1996 Sholavandan L. SanthanamMDMK
2001 Sholavandan Rajangam .V.R.MADMK
2006 Sholavandan Moorthy.PMDMK
2011106Sholavandan(SC)Karuppiah M VMAIADMK
2016190Sholavandan(SC)Manickam KMAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021