Track Your Constituency

LIVE Srivilliputhur Election Result 2021, Virudhunagar District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Srivilliputhur (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Srivilliputhur (SC) Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Srivilliputhur election result on Srivilliputhur is located in Virudhunagar district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Srivilliputhur constituency seat is Kamaraj. R. 2021 Srivilliputhur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Srivilliputhur (SC) Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1967 Srivilliputhur K.A.A.GurusamyMDMK
1971 Srivilliputhur Andi Alias Surusamy K.MDMK
1977 Srivilliputhur R. ThamraikaniMADK
1980 Srivilliputhur Thamaraikkani R.MADK
1984 Srivilliputhur Thamaraikkani, R.MADK
1989 Srivilliputhur Thangam, A.MDMK
1991 Srivilliputhur R. ThamaraikkaniMIND
1996 Srivilliputhur R. ThamaraikkaniMADMK
2001 Srivilliputhur Enbathamilan. R.T.MADMK
2006 Srivilliputhur Ramasamy.TMCPI
2011120Srivilliputhur(SC)V. PonnupandiMCPI
2016203SrivilliputhurChandra Prabha. MFAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021