Track Your Constituency

LIVE Thiruvarur Election Result 2021, Thiruvarur District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Thiruvarur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Thiruvarur Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Thiruvarur election result on Thiruvarur is located in Thiruvarur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Thiruvarur constituency seat is Periyannan Arassu. 2021 Thiruvarur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Thiruvarur Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1967 Thiruvarur(SC)DhanushkodiMCPM
1971 Thiruvarur(SC)Karunanithi M.MDMK
1977 Thiruvarur(SC)M. Karunanithi ThazhaiMDMK
1980 Thiruvarur(SC)Sellamuthu, M.MCPM
20118Thiruvarur Karunanidhi. MMDMK
2016168ThiruvarurKarunanidhi .MMDMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021