Track Your Constituency

Thiruverumbur Election Results

Thiruverumbur Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map showing Thiruverumbur Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

List of Winning MLA's from Thiruverumbur Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 ThiruverumburV.SwaminathanMINC
1971 ThiruverumburKamaichiMDMK
1977 ThiruverumburK.S. MurugesanMDMK
1980 ThiruverumburGurusamy Alias Annadasan, N.MADK
1984 ThiruverumburM. Guruswamy Alias AnnadasanMADK
1989 ThiruverumburPappa UmanathFCPM
1991 ThiruverumburT. RathinavelMADK
1996 ThiruverumburK. DuraiMDMK
2001 ThiruverumburSekaran K.N.MDMK
2006 ThiruverumburSekaran K.N.MDMK
2016142ThiruverumburAnbil Mahesh PoyyamozhiMDMK

Last Updated on : June 29, 2016




Which State is biggest Jute producer? West Bengal is the largest producer of jute in India. India is the largest producer of jute in the world. Approximately 60 percent of the total world produce of jute is cultivated in India… Read More...
Which State is the Largest Tea producer? Assam is the largest producer of tea in India. India is one of the largest producers of tea in the world, second only to China. India recorded a total production of 1233.14 million… Read More...
Which State is the Largest Mica Producer? Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of mica in India. For over hundred years, India had enjoyed monopoly in production and export of sheet mica in the world. Of late,… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share