Track Your Constituency

LIVE Tiruchendur Election Result 2021, Thoothukudi District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Tiruchendur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Tiruchendur Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Tiruchendur election result on Tiruchendur is located in Thoothukudi district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Tiruchendur constituency seat is Rajan Chellappa, V.V.. 2021 Tiruchendur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Tiruchendur Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 TiruchendurE.FernandoMDMK
1971 TiruchendurEdmundMDMK
1977 TiruchendurR. AmirtharajMADK
1980 TiruchendurKesava Athithan, S.MADK
1984 TiruchendurSubramanai Anthithan Alias SubramanianMADK
1989 TiruchendurKandasamy, K.P.MDMK
1991 TiruchendurChelladurai A.MADK
1996 TiruchendurS. Jennifer ChandranFDMK
2001 TiruchendurAnitha.R. Radhakrishnan.MADMK
2006 TiruchendurAnitha R.RadhakrishnanMAIADMK
201149TiruchendurAnitha R RadhakrishnanMDMK
2016215TiruchendurAnitha R RadhakrishnanMDMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021