Track Your Constituency

LIVE Tiruchengodu Election Result 2021, Namakkal District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Tiruchengodu Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Tiruchengodu Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Tiruchengodu election result on Tiruchengodu is located in Namakkal district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Tiruchengodu constituency seat is Saravanan .S.S.. 2021 Tiruchengodu vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Tiruchengodu Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 TiruchengodeT. A. RajaveluMDMK
1971 TiruchengodeS. KandappanMDMK
1977 TiruchengodeC. PonnaiyanMADK
1980 TiruchengodePonnaiyan, C.MADK
1984 TiruchengodePonnaiyan C.MADK
1989 TiruchengodeRamasamy, V.MCPM
1991 TiruchengodeSelvaganapathi T.M.MADK
1996 TiruchengodeArumugam, T.P.MDMK
2001 TiruchengodePonnaiyan.CMADMK
2006 TiruchengodeThanngamani.PMAIADMK
201126TiruchengodeSampathkumar. PMDMDK
201696TiruchengoduSaraswathi PonFAIADMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021