Track Your Constituency

LIVE Valparai Election Result 2021, Coimbatore District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Valparai (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Valparai (SC) Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Valparai election result on Valparai is located in Coimbatore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Valparai constituency seat is Geetha Jeevan P. 2021 Valparai vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Valparai (SC) Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1967 Valparai(SC)E. RamasamiMDMK
1971 Valparai(SC)E. RamaswamyMDMK
1977 Valparai(SC)R.S. ThangaveluMADK
1980 Valparai(SC)Karuppiah, A. T.MCPI
1984 Valparai(SC)V.ThangaveluMINC
1989 Valparai(SC)P. LakshmiFADK(JL)
1991 Valparai(SC)A. SridharanMADK
1996 Valparai(SC)Singaravelu, V.P.MDMK
2001 Valparai(SC)Kovai Thangam.MTMC(M)
2006 Valparai(SC)Kovaithangam.N.MINC
201183Valparai(SC)Arumugham MMCPI
2016124ValparaiKasthuri Vasu, V.FAIADMK

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021