Track Your Constituency

LIVE Vedasandur Election Result 2021, Dindigul District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Vedasandur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Vedasandur Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Vedasandur election result on Vedasandur is located in Dindigul district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Vedasandur constituency seat is Manoharan A. 2021 Vedasandur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Vedasandur Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 VedasandurN.VaradarajMCPM
1971 VedasandurMuthusamy P.MDMK
1977 VedasandurS.M. VasanMADK
1980 VedasandurBalasubramanian, V. P.MADK
1984 VedasandurBalasubramaniam V. P.MADK
1989 VedasandurP. MuthusamyMADK(JR)
1991 VedasandurGandhirajan S.MADK
1996 VedasandurS.V. KrishnanMDMK
2001 VedasandurAndivel.PMADMK
2006 VedasandurDhandapani. MMINC
2011179VedasandurPalanichamy. S.MAIADMK
2016133VedasandurParamasivam V.P.BMAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021