Track Your Constituency

LIVE Viralimalai Election Result 2021, Pudukkottai District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Viralimalai Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Viralimalai Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Viralimalai election result on Viralimalai is located in Pudukkottai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Viralimalai constituency seat is Suresh Rajan N. 2021 Viralimalai vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Viralimalai Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 ViralimalaiS.S.ThethuvandarMDMK
1971 ViralimalaiIlechezhiyan V. S.MDMK
2011189ViralimalaiVijaya Basker. CMAIADMK
2016179ViralimalaiVijaya Baskar CMAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021