Track Your Constituency

LIVE Virudhachalam Election Result 2021, Cuddalore District in Tamil Nadu Elections Results

Vriddhachalam Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
*Map showing Vriddhachalam Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

Get Virudhachalam election result on Virudhachalam is located in Cuddalore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Virudhachalam constituency seat is Prince J.G.. 2021 Virudhachalam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Vriddhachalam Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 VriddhachalamG. BhuvaraghanMINC
1971 VriddhachalamM. SelvrajMDMK
1977 VriddhachalamC. RamanathanMADK
1980 VriddhachalamThiyagarajan, RMINC(I)
1984 VriddhachalamR.ThiyagarajanMINC
1989 VriddhachalamBhuvarahan, G.MJNP
1991 VriddhachalamAranganathan R.D.MADK
1996 VriddhachalamTamizharasan M.A.B.L. KuzhandaiMDMK
2001 VriddhachalamGovindasamy. Dr.RMPMK
2006 VriddhachalamVijayakanth.A.MDMDK
2011178VriddhachalamV. MuthukumarMDMDK
2016152VridhachalamKalaiselvan V TMAIADMK

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021