Bharatpur Education

Bharatpur education comprises of well known schools, famous colleges and technical institutes that reflect the rich educational heritage and cultural legacy of the place. Bharatpur has a developed educational infrastructure that comprises of several primary schools, middle level schools, higher secondary and secondary schools and polytechnic and degree colleges.

The educational institutions of Bharatpur are either affiliated to the state educational board of Rajasthan or CBSE. Supported by excellent team of highly qualified and experienced teachers, the schools enlighten the students with modern education. The schools are equipped with modern infrastructural amenities that provide the students with an ideal ambience to amass knowledge.

Bharatpur has several reputed degree colleges that provide the interested and meritorious students to go for higher levels of education. Some of the prominent colleges of Bharatpur are:

  • Radha Swami College
  • M.S.J College
  • Govt. Sanskrit College
  • Rameshwari Devi Girls College
  • Bhartiya Homeopathic Medical College
  • Maharani Shri Vidhay Kaur Girls College
  • Maharaja Surajmal T.T. College
  • Shri Radhey Girls College
  • Maharaja Suraj Mal College of Pharmacy
  • Shri Agarsen Girls College

    The educational system in Bharatpur has been classified into primary level which is till standard V, upper primary which is till standard VIII, secondary level which is till X, and senior secondary which is till standard XII followed degree level education.

    The proliferation of educational institutions in Bharatpur has helped to increase the literacy rate among the local indigenous inhabitants of the place.

    Last Updated on 23/07/2012



    Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
    Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
    Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

    EU GDPR Update:
    MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
    We follow for border and boundary demarcations