IPL 8 Begins - T20 thrill is back  |  Cricketers to Watch Out for in IPL 2015  |  Players Selection Process for Indian Cricket Team

Indian Premier League 2010 (IPL)

The Current season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), commencing on March 12, 2010 is expected to be more interesting with some of the leading players of the various teams, taking part in it. The detailed schedule of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2010 has also been made available.

IPL Teams

IPL Teams Owner

IPL Teams Captain

Rajasthan Royals Shilpa Shetty, Raj Kundra Shane Warne
Kings XI Punjab Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia Kumar Sangakkara
Chennai SuperKings India Cement M.S. Dhoni
Delhi Daredevils Yogesh Shetty
(GMR Group)
Gautam Gambhir
Mumbai Indians Mukesh Ambani Sachin Tendulkar
Kolkata Knight Riders Shah Rukh Khan Saurav Ganguly
Bangalore Royal Challengers Vijay Mallya Anil Kumble
Deccan Chargers J Krishan
(Deccan Chronicle)