Flights From Delhi to Aurangabad

Delhi to Aurangabad Flight Schedule

Airlines Flight Num Departure
Air-India AI-0441 17:50 19:35 mon/tue/wed/thu/fri/sat/sun
Jetair 9W-313 02:25 06:15

Delhi - Indira Gandhi International Airport

Airport Name : Indira Gandhi International Airport
Domestic/International : International
Airport Address : New Delhi, Delhi 110037
Airport code : DEL
Airport Telephone : ---
Flight Information : 91 124 3376000, 91 124 4797300
Support : ---
Fax number : ---
Email :
Role : Commercial

Aurangabad - Aurangabad Airport (Chikkalthana Airport)

Airport Name : Aurangabad Airport (Chikkalthana Airport)
Domestic/International : Domestic
Airport Address : Chilkalthana, Aurangabad, Maharashtra 431007
Airport code : IXU
Airport Telephone : 91-240-2476147, 09422210151 (M), 91-240-2471180 (Mgr. Telephone)
Flight Information : ---
Support : ---
Fax number : 91-240-2487044
Email :
Role : Commercial

The distance from Delhi to Aurangabad is:

Virtual Status of Flights from Delhi to Aurangabad


The status of flights shown on the map is representational and does not depict the actual status/delayed/cancelled status of the flights or the actual route of the flights.

Last Updated on : March 16, 2018

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share

Which state in India has its own constitution? Jammu and Kashmir is the only Indian state which has its own constitution. The constitution of Jammu and Kashmir, which was adopted on 17 November 1956 and came into effect on 26 January… Read More...
Which state in India is the largest producer of milk?India, which is well-known for its dairy products, is the largest producer of milk, second only to United States (in terms of cow milk). The country produces nearly 50 to 60 million tonnes of milk every year and currently contributes around 9.5 percent of the global… Read More...
Which Indian state has the maximum number of major ports? Nearly 7,500 km long Indian coastline makes the country one of the largest peninsulas in the world. There are nine coastal Indian states like Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu,… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.

We follow for border and boundary demarcations