Delhi Tehsil Map

District wise tehsil map of Delhi

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Delhi Tehsil Map North Delhi North West West Delhi South  West Delhi Central Delhi New Delhi South  Delhi North East Delhi Shahdara East Delhi South East Delhi UTTAR PRADESH HARYANA
Print Email Save Buy Now 
* Delhi Tehsil Map highlights the district wise mandals in Delhi. Disclaimer

New DelhiChanakya Puri
Delhi Cantonment
Vasant Vihar
NorthModel Town
North WestRohini
Saraswati Vihar
WestPatel Nagar
Rajouri Garden
Punjabi Bagh
South WestDwarka
Hauz Khas
South EastDefence Colony
Sarita Vihar
CentralCivil Lines
Karol Bagh
North EastSeelam Pur
Yamuna Vihar
Karawal Nagar
Seema Puri
Vivek Vihar
EastGandhi Nagar
Preet Vihar
Mayur Vihar

Sl.No.DistrictHeadquartersSub divisions
1New DelhiConnaught PlaceChanakyapuriDelhi CantonmentVasant Vihar
2North DelhiNarelaModel Town[3]NarelaAlipur
3North West DelhiKanjhawalaRohiniKanjhawalaSaraswati Vihar
4West DelhiRajouri GardenPatel NagarPunjabi BaghRajouri Garden
5South West DelhiDwarkaDwarkaNajafgarhKapashera
6South DelhiSaketSaketHauz KhasMehrauli
7South East DelhiDefence ColonyLajpat NagarKalkajiSarita Vihar
8Central DelhiDaryaganjKarol BaghKotwaliCivil Lines
9North East DelhiSeelampurSeelampurYamuna ViharKarawal Nagar
10ShahdaraShahdaraShahdaraSeemapuriVivek Vihar
11East DelhiPreet ViharGandhi NagarPreet ViharMayur Vihar

Last Updated on : September 10, 2014



Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations