Central Delhi Tehsil Map

Tehsil Map of Central Delhi

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Tehsil Map of Central Delhi North Delhi North West Delhi West Delhi New Delhi East Delhi Shahdara North East Delhi UTTAR PRADESH UTTAR PRADESH
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*Map highlights the name and location of all the circles in Central Delhi district. Disclaimer

Tehsils in Central Delhi District

Sub-DistrictSub-District Area
Civil LinesCivil Station, Timarpur, Jagatpur, Jagatpur Shah, Mukand Pur, Burari, Salempur Majra Burari, Kamalpur Majra Burari, Badarpur Majra Burai, Sadhora Kalan, Sadhora Khurd, Nimri, Wazirabad, Jharoda Majra Burari
KotwaliWest :- Rani Jhansi Raod, Bara Hindu Rao crossing, Bahadur Garh Road, Kishan Ganj Railway crossing, South :- JLN Marg, Delhi Gate X-ing, Rajghat X-ing, Rajghat Power House Road, East :- Yamuna River North :- Pul Mithai, Kauria Bridge crossing of S.P. Mukerji Marg, Dr. H.C. Sen Road, Yamuna Bridge, G.T. Road, G.T. Road Gandhi Nagar, Link Raod, Kauria Bridge
Karol BaghSouth :- Ganga Mandir Marg, Pusa Road Junction, Link Road Police Station, Panchkuian Road, Jhandewalan Extension, Cannaught Circus (Panchkuian Road), West :- K.S. Krishnan Road, Toda Pur Road, D.B.G. Road crossing, Military Road, East Patel Nagar Road, Mahila College, Naz Cinema, Dargah Rattan Shau Peer, East :- Chelmsford Road, Pul Paharganj, North :- Sadar Than Raod

Last Updated on : September 19, 2015



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations