North West Delhi Tehsil Map

Tehsil Map of North West Delhi

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Tehsil Map of North West Delhi North Delhi Central Delhi West Delhi South West HARYANA Central
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*Map highlights the name and location of all the circles in North West Delhi district. Disclaimer

Tehsils in North West Delhi District

Sub-DistrictSub-District Area
RohiniPooth Kalan, Begum Pur, Kirari, Nithari, Rani Khera, Rasul Pur, Madan Pur Dabas, Mubarikpur Dabas, Mangolpur Khurd, Rithala, Sultan Pur Mazra
KhanjhawalaJot Khor, Punjab Khor, Qutab Garh, Salahpur Majra, Bhudhan Pur, Chand Pur, Ghewra, Sawada, Jaunti, Chatesar, Nizampur Rasidpur, Garhi Randhala, Kanjhawla, Lad Pur, Karala, Mohd. Pur Majri
Saraswati ViharYaqut Pur, Shakur Pur, Pitam Pura, Salem Pur Majra Madipur, Nahar Pur, Manglopur Kalan, Wazir Pur, Chokri Mubarika, Sahi Pur, Haider Pur

Last Updated on : September 19, 2015



Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations