‚Äč Aurangabad Election Result 2024 - Parliamentary Constituency Map and Winning MP
Track Your Constituency

Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

Aurangabad Parliamentary Election Result 2024

Constituency NameCandidate NamePartyStatus

Visit Mapsofindia.com for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2024 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our X account, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2024 General Elections. The result will be announced on 4th June this year.