Track Your Constituency

Gurua Assembly Constituency

Assembly Constituency Map of Gurua

Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of Gurua
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map Showing Assembly Constituency Map of Gurua.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1977252GuruaGENUpendra Nath Verma MJNP
1980252GuruaGENMd. ShahjanMINC(I)
1985252GuruaGENMd. Khan Ali MINC
1990252GuruaGENRamadhar Singh MIND
1995252GuruaGENRamchandra Singh MIND
2000252GuruaGENShakeel Ahmad Kha MRJD
Feb 2005234GuruaGENShakeel Ahmad Khan MRJD
Oct 2005234GuruaGENShakeel Ahmad Khan MRJD
2010225GuruaGENSurendra Prasad SinhaMBJP

Last Updated on : January 25, 2014