Track Your Constituency

Hamirpur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Hamirpur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Hamirpur Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Hamirpur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Hamirpur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Anurag Singh ThakurBharatiya Janata Party448,035
Rajinder Singh RanaIndian National Congress349,632
Kamal Kanta BatraAam Aadmi Party15,329
Rakesh ChoudharyBahujan Samaj Party5,827
Rajinder Singh RanaIndependent3,687
Urmila SharmaSamajwadi Party2,328
Dev Raj BhardwajIndependent1,692
Shiv Dutt VasishtShivsena952
Amin ChandIndependent647
Ashish KumarIndependent603
None of the AboveNone of the Above6,473

Hamirpur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Hamirpur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:19 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 21 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 23 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:7 May (Friday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Hamirpur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Himachal Pradesh3HamirpurGENP. C. VermaMINC72705JagdevMBJS69462
1971Himachal Pradesh4HamirpurGENNarain ChandMINC153937Jagdev ChandMBJS32154
1977Himachal Pradesh4HamirpurGENRanjit SinghMBLD182582Narain ChandMINC132460
1980Himachal Pradesh4HamirpurGENNarain ChandMINC(I)200282Ranjit SinghMJNP127848
1984Himachal Pradesh4HamirpurGENNarain ChandMINC242214Prem Kumar DhumelMBJP117281
1991Himachal Pradesh4HamirpurGENPrem Kumar DhumalMBJP205970Narain Chandra ParasharMINC202232
1996Himachal Pradesh4HamirpurGENMajor General Vikram Singh (Retd)MINC243039Prem Kumar DhumalMBJP227926
1998Himachal Pradesh4HamirpurGENSuresh ChandelMBJP319631Maj.Gen.Bikram SinghMINC241722
1999Himachal Pradesh4HamirpurGENSuresh ChandelMBJP336172Thakur Ram LalMINC206925
2004Himachal Pradesh4HamirpurGENSuresh ChandelMBJP313243Thakur Ram LalMINC311628
2009Himachal Pradesh3HamirpurGENThakur,Shri Anurag Singh MBJP373598Narinder ThakurMINC300866
2014Himachal Pradesh3HamirpurGENAnurag Singh ThakurMBJP448,035Rajinder Singh RanaMINC349,632

Assembly Constituencies in Hamirpur Parliamentary Constituency
Sri Naina Deviji 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Himachal Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.