Track Your Constituency

Adoor (SC) Election Results

Adoor (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Adoor Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
1965113AdoorGENK. K. Gopalan NairMKC
1970113AdoorGENThegamom BalakrishnanMCPI
1977119AdoorGENThennala Balakrishna Pillai MINC
1980119AdoorGENC. P. Karunakaran Pillai MCPM
1982119AdoorGENThennala Balakrishna PillaiMINC
1987119AdoorGENR. Unnikrishna PillaiMCPM
1991119AdoorGENThiruvanchoor RadhakrishnanMINC
1996119AdoorGENThiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan MINC
2001119AdoorGENThiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan MINC
2006119AdoorGENThiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan MINC
2011115Adoor(SC)Chittayam GopakumarMCPI
2016115Adoor(SC)Chittayam GopakumarMCPI

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




Which state in India has its own constitution? Jammu and Kashmir is the only Indian state which has its own constitution. The constitution of Jammu and Kashmir, which was adopted on 17 November 1956 and came into effect on 26 January… Read More...
Which state in India is the largest producer of milk?India, which is well-known for its dairy products, is the largest producer of milk, second only to United States (in terms of cow milk). The country produces nearly 50 to 60 million tonnes of milk every year and currently contributes around 9.5 percent of the global… Read More...
Which Indian state has the maximum number of major ports? Nearly 7,500 km long Indian coastline makes the country one of the largest peninsulas in the world. There are nine coastal Indian states like Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu,… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations