Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kasaragod Election Result 2021, Kasargod District in Kerala Elections Results

Kasaragod Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kasaragod election result on Kasaragod is located in Kasargod district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Kasaragod constituency seat is N A Nellikkunnu. 2021 Kasaragod vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kasaragod Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
1957113KasaragodGENKunhikrishan Nair CheripadyMINC
1960113KasaragodGENM. Kunhikannan NambiarMINC
19652KasaragodGENE. Abdul KaderMIND
19702KasaragodGENB. M. Abdul RahimanMIND
19772KasaragodGENT. A. Ibrahim MMUL
1979Bye PollsKasaragodGENB.M.A.RahimanMMLO
19802KasaragodGENC. T. Ahamedali MMUL
19822KasaragodGENC. T. Ahammad AliMMUL
19872KasaragodGENC. T. Ahammad AliMMUL
19912KasaragodGENC.T. AhamdaliMMUL
19962KasaragodGENC.T.Ahammed Ali MMUL
20012KasaragodGENC.T.Ahammed Ali MMUL
20062KasaragodGENC.T.Ahammed Ali MMUL
20162KasaragodGENN A NellikkunnuMIUML

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021