Track Your Constituency

LIVE Azhikode Election Result 2021, Kannur District in Kerala Elections Results

Azhikode Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Azhikode election result on Azhikode is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Azhikode constituency seat is K M Shaji. 2021 Azhikode vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Azhikode Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
19779AzhikodeGENChatayan Govindan MCPM
19809AzhikodeGENP. Devooty FCPM
19829AzhikodeGENP. DevoottyFCPM
19879AzhikodeGENM. V. RaghavanMIND
19919AzhikodeGENE.P. JayarajanMCPM
19969AzhikodeGENT.K.Balan MCPM
20019AzhikodeGENT.K.Balan MCPM
2005Bye PollsAzhikodeGENM Prakashan Master MCPI(M)
20069AzhikodeGENM Prakasan Master MCPI(M)
201610AzhikodeGENK M ShajiMIUML

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021