Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kannur Election Result 2021, Kannur District in Kerala Elections Results

Kannur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kannur election result on Kannur is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is Congress (Secular), the MLA of the Kannur constituency seat is Ramachandran Kadannappalli. 2021 Kannur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kannur Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
2009Bye PollsKannurGENA.P.AbdullakuttyMINC
201111KannurGENA.P AbdullakuttyMINC
201611KannurGENRamachandran KadannappalliMCongress (Secular)

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021