Track Your Constituency

LIVE Manjeshwar Election Result 2021, Kasargod District in Kerala Elections Results

Manjeshwar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Manjeshwar election result on Manjeshwar is located in Kasargod district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Manjeshwar constituency seat is P B Abdul Razak. 2021 Manjeshwar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Manjeshwar Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
1957114ManjeshwarGENM. Umesh RaoMIND
1960114ManjeshwarGENKalige Mahabala BhandaryMIND
19651ManjeshwarGENMahabala BhandaryMINC
19701ManjeshwarGENM. RamappaMCPI
19771ManjeshwarGENM. Ramappa MCPI
19801ManjeshwarGENDr. A. Subba Rao MCPI
19821ManjeshwarGENA . Subba RaoMCPI
19871ManjeshwarGENCherkalam AbdullahMMUL
19911ManjeshwarGENCherkalam AbdullahMMUL
19961ManjeshwarGENCherkalam Abdullah MMUL
20011ManjeshwarGENCherkalam Abdullah MMUL
20061ManjeshwarGENC H Kunhambu MCPI(M)
20111ManjeshwarGENP B Abdul RazakMMUL
20161ManjeshwarGENP B Abdul RazakMIUML

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021