Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kalliasseri Election Result 2021, Kannur District in Kerala Elections Results

Kalliasseri Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kalliasseri election result on Kalliasseri is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kalliasseri constituency seat is T V Rajesh. 2021 Kalliasseri vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kalliasseri Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
20117KalliasseriGENT.V. RajeshMCPM
20167KalliasseriGENT V RajeshMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021