Track Your Constituency

LIVE Irikkur Election Result 2021, Kannur District in Kerala Elections Results

Irikkur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Irikkur election result on Irikkur is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Irikkur constituency seat is K C Joseph. 2021 Irikkur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Irikkur Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
1960110IrikkurGENT. C. Narayanaan NambiarMCPI
196510IrikkurGENE.P. Krishnan NambiarMCPI(M)
197010IrikkurGENA. KunhikannanMCPM
19806IrikkurGENRam Chandran Kacannoppally MINC(U)
19826IrikkurGENK .C. JosephMIND
19876IrikkurGENK. C. JosephMINC
19916IrikkurGENK.C. JosephMINC
19966IrikkurGENK.C. Joseph MINC
20016IrikkurGENK.C.Joseph MINC
20066IrikkurGENAdvocate K C Joseph MINC
20119IrikkurGENK. C. JosephMINC
20169IrikkurGENK C JosephMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021