Track Your Constituency

LIVE Alappuzha Election Result 2021, Alappuzha District in Kerala Elections Results

Alappuzha Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Alappuzha election result on Alappuzha is located in Alappuzha district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Alappuzha constituency seat is Dr.T.M.Thomas Isaac. 2021 Alappuzha vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Alappuzha Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
2011104AlappuzhaGENDr.T.M.Thomas IsaacMCPM
2016104AlappuzhaGENDr.T.M.Thomas IsaacMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021