Track Your Constituency

LIVE Angamaly Election Result 2021, Ernakulam District in Kerala Elections Results

Angamaly Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Angamaly election result on Angamaly is located in Ernakulam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Angamaly constituency seat is Roji M John. 2021 Angamaly vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Angamaly Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201175AngamalyGENAdvocate Jose ThettayilMJD(S)
201675AngamalyGENRoji M JohnMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021