Track Your Constituency

LIVE Aranmula Election Result 2021, Pathanamthitta District in Kerala Elections Results

Aranmula Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Aranmula election result on Aranmula is located in Pathanamthitta district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Aranmula constituency seat is Veena George. 2021 Aranmula vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Aranmula Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195728AranmulaGENGopinathan Pillai K.MINC
196028AranmulaGENK. Gopinathan PillaiMINC
1965101AranmulaGENN. Bhaskaran NairMKC
1967101AranmulaGENP.N. ChandrasenanMSSP
1970101AranmulaGENP. N. ChandrasenanMIND
1977107AranmulaGENM.K. Hemachandran MINC
1980107AranmulaGENK. K. Sreenivasan MINC(I)
1982107AranmulaGENK. K. SreenivasanMINC
1987107AranmulaGENK. K. SreenivasanMINC
1991107AranmulaGENR. Ramachandran NairMNDP
1996107AranmulaGENKadammanitta Ramakrishnan MIND
2001107AranmulaGENMalethu Saraladevi FINC
2006107AranmulaGENK.C Rajagopalan MCPI(M)
2011113AranmulaGENAdv.K.Sivadasan NairMINC
2016113AranmulaGENVeena GeorgeFCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021